-   A   u   s   t   i   n    W   i   n   t   o   r   y   -

Three games all released in a row! ERICA, then JOHN WICK HEX, then THE BRADWELL CONSPIRACY. All OSTs and games available now!
I've also recently released a new album, called REMNANTS;
a study of rejection!
Check it out and watch the video featuring Angela Bermudez.
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Bandcamp
  • YouTube
  • SoundCloud
  • Spotify
  • Medium
  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon

(c) 2019 Austin Wintory. All rights reserved.